Contact Us

To reach the U.S. 1 staff by phone call 609-452-7000.
Extensions and email addresses for each staff member are listed below:

Sara Hastings

Editor
Ext. 206 | hastings@princetoninfo.com

Dan Aubrey

Preview Editor
Ext. 207 | dan@princetoninfo.com

Calendar of Events

events@princetoninfo.com

Stacey Micallef

Production
609-396-1511 x131 | smicallef@communitynews.org

Thomas Fritts

Director of Sales
609-396-1511 x110 | tfritts@communitynews.org

Richard K. Rein

Founding Editor, 1984-2019
rein@princetoninfo.com

To reach us by mail:

U.S. 1 Newspaper
15 Princess Road, Suite K
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Subscribe to Our E-Mail Newsletters