Building/Interior Design

CertaPro Painters, 5 Mayfarm Terrace, Plainsboro 08536; commercial and residential painting, interior and exterior, also carpentry and powerwashing. Tim Bruchez.

609-945-3131 609-945-3132

tbruchez@certapro.com

www.certapro.com

Interior Plants Inc., 4 Wendover Way, Hamilton Square 08690; interior plant design and maintenance. Alan Brody, president.

609-890-9304 609-890-9304

staff@interiorplantsinc.com

www.interiorplantsinc.com

Mercer Corporate Interiors, 2901 Route 1 South, Route 1 Plaza, Lawrenceville 08648; office furniture outlet — Herman Miller, Steelcase, Kimball, Knoll, Jofco, used furniture bought, Ralph Finaldi, general manager. Judy Caracio, marketing director.

609-671-9400 609-671-9420

judy@mercercorporateinteriors.com

www.mercercorporateinteriors.com

Princeton Fuel Oil, 125 Hovey Avenue, Hamilton 08610; heating and air conditioning sales and service. Ed Griffin, general manager.

609-587-4400 609-890-7570

egriffin@princetonfuel.com

www.princetonfuel.com

Communications: Advertising

Chameleon Marketing/Tiki Time, 4 Cambridge Way, East Windsor 08520; full service marketing communications firm, tiki bars and event planning. Dan Thomas, president.

609-448-0560 609-448-1902

dthomas@chameleon-inc.com

www.chameleon-inc.com

Design Solutions, 114 Rogers Avenue, Hightstown 08520; specializing in illustration and image retouching. David Spivak, president.

609-443-3100 609-443-5540

dspivak@dsol.us

www.dsol.us

HG Media Inc., 29 Airpark Road, Princeton 08540; graphic design, web development, broadcast production services, publishers of ShopPrinceton.com. Ken Greenberg, media director.

609-921-6200

kg@hg-media.com

www.hg-media.com

Image Cog LLC, 4 West Lafayette Street, Trenton 08608; custom digital media and collateral marketing tools. Matthew B. Dawson, president.

609-393-6222

matt.dawson@imagecog.com

www.imagecog.com

Sign-A-Rama of East Windsor, 370 Route 130, East Windsor Town Center, East Windsor 08520; full service, custom designs, banners, commercial real estate signs, site signs, full color graphics, trade show displays, vehicle lettering, and magnetics. Michele Long.

609-490-1400 609-490-1212

michele@signarama-nj.com

www.signarama-nj.com

Communications: Marketing

American Placemats, 5 Wilson Avenue, Denville 07834; New Jersey’s largest advertising diner placemats. Errol Ernstrom.

973-627-6808

Brown Dog Marketing, 57 Kinglet Drive South, Cranbury 08512; promotional products, corporate gifts, screen printing and embroidery. Jim D’Ovidio, president.

609-799-5814 609-799-4921

jim@browndogmarketing.com

www.browndogmarketing.com

Communications: Event Planning

G4 Productions, 17 Sutton Road, Lebanon 08833; event planning and production — participatory sporting and community events including international, professional sporting, and charitable fundraising events such as the U.S. Gran Prix Cyclocross and USGP Mercer Cup 5k Run, both in Mercer County in November, 2007. Alice Armstrong, 484-643-3532.

484-643-3532

aarmstrong@g4events.com

www.g4events.com

Mason Display Innovations Inc., 5 Boxal Drive, Cranbury 08512; exhibit design, custom fabrication, purchase or rental of portables and component systems, graphics production, and digital printing. Mark Mason.

609-860-0675 609-860-1239

mgmason@masondisplay.com

www.masondisplay.com

Wow! Entertainment, 5 Shirley Avenue, Somerset 08873. Joe Parnett.

732-846-8300

info@wowincevents.com

www.wowincevents.com

Communications: Media

Community News Service LLC, 2 Princess Road, Suite 1G, Box 2008, Lawrenceville 08648; publisher of Trenton Downtowner, Ewing Observer, and Hamilton Post newspapers, James Griswold, publisher. Tom Fritts, publisher.

609-396-1511 609-396-1132

tfritts@communitynewsnj.com

www.communitynewsnj.com

NJ Biz, 104 Church Street, New Brunswick 08901; weekly statewide business newspaper. Rachel Strella, managing editor.

732-246-5705 732-249-8886

rachels@journalpublcom

www.njbiz.com

Nassau Broadcasting Partners LP, 619 Alexander Road, Third Floor, Box 1350, Princeton 08540; more than 50 radio stations in seven states, including WPST-FM, and WCHR-AM, Louis Mercatanti, CEO. Beth Colon.

609-419-0300 609-419-0143

bcolon@nassaubroadcasting.com

www.nassaubroadcasting.com

Computers and IT

Giraffe Tech LLC, Box 414, Plainsboro 08536; computer repair and servicing — upgrades, networking, wireless installation, firewalls, tuneup, 877-566-4632. Sam Giraffe, vice president.

609-235-6924 646-201-4472

sam@giraffetech.biz

www.giraffetech.biz

Princeton Computer Support Inc., 3490 Route 1, Building 7-A, Princeton 08540; IT network support, installation service contracts, support plans, cabling services, VOIP telephony, multimedia, software, repairs. Jonathan Sneedse, owner and president.

609-520-0770 609-520-0774

pcsisales@pcsi-usa.com

www.pcsi-usa.com

Dining

Charlie Brown’s Steakhouse, 4591 Route 27, Kingston 08528. Ellen Neff.

609-924-7400

Chez Alice, 18 Fairgrounds Road, Hamilton 08619; off-premises catering located at Grounds for Sculpture. Kelly Hamdan.

609-586-5050

kellychezalice@aol.com

Salt Creek Grille, 1 Rockingham Row, Princeton Forrestal Village, Princeton 08540; upscale, casual American grill. Hugh L. Preece.

609-419-4200

hpreece@saltcreekgrille.com

www.saltcreekgrille.com

Tre Piani, 120 Rockingham Row, Princeton Forrestal Village, Princeton 08540; bistro and fine Italian and Mediterranean dining. James Weaver, chef.

609-452-1515 609-452-1599

jim@trepiani.com

www.trepiani.com

Triumph Brewing Company, 138 Nassau Street, Princeton 08542; beer tasting. Julie Stern.

609-924-7855 609-924-7857

jstern@triumphbrew.com

Finance

Allen & Stults Co. Inc., 106 North Main Street, Box 110, Hightstown 08520; independent agency offering home, auto, business, life, disability, and group benefits insurance, also financial planning. Jerry Ford.

609-448-0110 609-448-8063

gford@allenstults.com

www.allenstults.com

Ameriprise Financial Services Inc., 770 Township Line Road, Suite 100, Yardley PA 19067. Paul Neu.

215-595-9631

paul.o.neu@ampf.com

www.ampf.com

Amper, Politziner & Mattia CPAs, 2015 Lincoln Highway, Edison 08818; accounting, auditing, tax and consulting services, with offices in Flemington, Wall, Hackensack, and Manhattan; headquartered in Edison. Michael Mattia.

732-287-1000

mmattia@amper.com

www.amper.com

Brown & Brown Metro, 26 Columbia Turnpike, Florham Park 07932; independent insurance intermediary — insurance and reinsurance products and services to corporate, public entity, institutional, trade, professional, association and individual clients, headquartered in Daytona Beach and Tampa, Florida. Matt Presutti.

973-549-1900

mpresutti@bbmetro.com

www.bbinsurance.com

UBS Financial Services, 100 Overlook Center, Suite 400, Box 621, Princeton 08543-0621; stock brokerage. Pat Trapp.

609-919-2339 609-452-1891

patricia.trapp@ubs.com

www.ubs.com

WithumSmith+Brown, 5 Vaughn Drive, Suite 201, Princeton 08540; headquarters of certified public accounting and consulting firm with 300 accounting, audit, tax, technology and consulting professionals in seven offices in New Jersey and Pennsylvania. Paul Gergel.

609-520-1188 609-520-9882

pgergel@withum.com

www.withum.com

Banking Institutions

Amboy National Bank, 995 Route 518, Skillman 08844-1776; Also in Monroe, Hillsborough, and Hopewell. Rob Hebestreit, regional manager.

Facebook Comments